Meet Our Team

Michael Paulk

Michael Paulk

Title: General Sales Manager

mpaulk@apeximports.com

Brian Morgenroth

Brian Morgenroth

Title: Sales Manager

bmorgenroth@apeximports.com

Naz Alwar

Naz Alwar

Title: Elite Product Specialist

nalwar@apeximports.com

Stefan Harris

Stefan Harris

Title: Elite Product Specialist

sharris@apeximports.com

Kyle Moyer

Kyle Moyer

Title: Product Specialist

kmoyer@apeximports.com

Angela Westby

Angela Westby

Title: BDC Representative

awestby@apeximports.com

Bilal Mosleh

Bilal Mosleh

Title: Finance Manager

bmosleh@apeximports.com

James Peace

James Peace

Title: Finance Manager

jpeace@apeximports.com

Khaled Wahdan

Khaled Wahdan

Title: Finance Manager

kwahdan@apeximports.com

Andrew Johnston

Andrew Johnston

Title: Service Manager

ajohnston@apeximports.com

Jason Nguyen

Jason Nguyen

Title: Service Manager

jnguyen@apeximports.com

Pete Frangis

Pete Frangis

Title: Customer Service Manager

pfrangis@apeximports.com

Eder Gallegos

Eder Gallegos

Title: Service Technician

egallegos@apeximports.com

Dan Nguyen

Dan Nguyen

Title: Service Technician

dannguyen@apeximports.com

Chris Corliss

Chris Corliss

Title: Service Technician

service@apeximports.com

Adam Smith

Adam Smith

Title: Service Technician

csmith@apeximports.com

Robert "Dale" McDonnell

Robert "Dale" McDonnell

Title: Service Porter

rmcdonnell@apeximports.com

Hannah Lorren

Hannah Lorren

Title: Receptionist

hlorren@apeximports.com

Tiffany Scott

Tiffany Scott

Title: Receptionist

tscott@apeximports.com

Jack Vu

Jack Vu

Title: Parts Manager

parts@apeximports.com

Brian Glover

Brian Glover

Title: Title Clerk

titles@apeximports.com

Soibhon Small

Soibhon Small

Title: Accounting

ssmall@apeximports.com

Terri Niter

Terri Niter

Title: Receptionist

tniter@apeximports.com

Marty Ficalora

Marty Ficalora

Title: Product Specialist

mficalora@apeximports.com

Johnathan Johnson

Johnathan Johnson

Title: Product Specialist

jjohnson@apeximports.com

Arnie Raley

Arnie Raley

Title: Product Specialist

araley@apeximports.com

Ray Jackson

Ray Jackson

Title: Product Specialist

rjackson@apeximports.com

Mitzi Henderson

Mitzi Henderson

Title: Office Manager

mhenderson@apeximports.com

Stephanie Whiting

Stephanie Whiting

Title: BDC Representative

swhiting@apeximports.com

Benjamin Dawson

Benjamin Dawson

Title: Product Specialist

bdawson@apeximports.com

Terrance Richardson

Terrance Richardson

Title: Product Specialist

tichardson@apeximports.com

Jacob Meyers

Jacob Meyers

Title: Technician

jmeyers@apeximports.com