Meet Our Team

Michael Paulk

Michael Paulk

Title: General Sales Manager

mpaulk@apeximports.com

Brian Morgenroth

Brian Morgenroth

Title: Sales Manager

bmorgenroth@apeximports.com

Keith Craven

Keith Craven

Title: Product Specialist

kcraven@apeximports.com

Naz Alwar

Naz Alwar

Title: Product Specialist

nalwar@apeximports.com

Stefan Harris

Stefan Harris

Title: Product Specialist

sharris@apeximports.com

Kyle Moyer

Kyle Moyer

Title: Product Specialist

kmoyer@apeximports.com

Andrew Davis

Andrew Davis

Title: Product Specialist

adavis@apeximports.com

Brian Ano

Brian Ano

Title: Product Specialist

bano@apeximports.com

Casey Nance

Casey Nance

Title: Product Specialist

cnance@apeximports.com

Nino Ruiz

Nino Ruiz

Title: Product Specialist

nruiz@apeximports.com

Steve Covington

Steve Covington

Title: Internet Manager

scovington@apeximports.com

Angela Westby

Angela Westby

Title: BDC Representative

awestby@apeximports.com

Bilal Mosleh

Bilal Mosleh

Title: Finance Manager

bmosleh@apeximports.com

James Peace

James Peace

Title: Finance Manager

jpeace@apeximports.com

Khaled Wahdan

Khaled Wahdan

Title: Finance Manager

kwahdan@apeximports.com

Andrew Johnston

Andrew Johnston

Title: Service Manager

ajohnston@apeximports.com

Jason Nguyen

Jason Nguyen

Title: Service Manager

jnguyen@apeximports.com

Pete Frangis

Pete Frangis

Title: Customer Service Manager

pfrangis@apeximports.com

Eder Gallegos

Eder Gallegos

Title: Service Technician

egallegos@apeximports.com

Dan Nguyen

Dan Nguyen

Title: Service Technician

dannguyen@apeximports.com

Chris Corliss

Chris Corliss

Title: Service Technician

service@apeximports.com

Dietrich Brooks

Dietrich Brooks

Title: Service Technician

dbrooks@apeximports.com

Adam Smith

Adam Smith

Title: Service Technician

csmith@apeximports.com

Robert McDonnell

Robert McDonnell

Title: Service Porter

rmcdonnell@apeximports.com

Kathie Gillespie

Kathie Gillespie

Title: Accounting

kgillespie@apeximports.com

Michael Martin

Michael Martin

Title: Product Specialist

mmartin@apeximports.com

Hannah Lorren

Hannah Lorren

Title: Receptionist

hlorren@apeximports.com

Augi Garza

Augi Garza

Title: Service Advisor

agarza@apeximports.com

Tiffany Scott

Tiffany Scott

Title: Product Specialist

tscott@apeximports.com

Brittany Crowder

Brittany Crowder

Title: Product Specialist

bcrowder@apeximports.com

Alejandro Puentes

Alejandro Puentes

Title: Product Specialist

epuentes@apeximports.com

Walter Grabenstetter

Walter Grabenstetter

Title: Product Specialist

wgraenstetter@apeximports.com

Alexis Jones

Alexis Jones

Title: Product Specialist

ajones@apeximports.com

Jack Vu

Jack Vu

Title: Parts Manager

parts@apeximports.com

Brian Glover

Brian Glover

Title: Title Clerk

titles@apeximports.com