Meet Our Team

Michael Paulk

Michael Paulk

Title: General Sales Manager

mpaulk@apeximports.com

Brian Morgenroth

Brian Morgenroth

Title: Sales Manager

bmorgenroth@apeximports.com

Naz Alwar

Naz Alwar

Title: Elite Product Specialist

nalwar@apeximports.com

Stefan Harris

Stefan Harris

Title: Elite Product Specialist

sharris@apeximports.com

Kyle Moyer

Kyle Moyer

Title: Product Specialist

kmoyer@apeximports.com

Bilal Mosleh

Bilal Mosleh

Title: Finance Manager

bmosleh@apeximports.com

James Peace

James Peace

Title: Finance Manager

jpeace@apeximports.com

Khaled Wahdan

Khaled Wahdan

Title: Finance Manager

kwahdan@apeximports.com

Andrew Johnston

Andrew Johnston

Title: Service Manager

ajohnston@apeximports.com

Jason Nguyen

Jason Nguyen

Title: Service Manager

jnguyen@apeximports.com

Pete Frangis

Pete Frangis

Title: Customer Service Manager

pfrangis@apeximports.com

Eder Gallegos

Eder Gallegos

Title: Service Technician

egallegos@apeximports.com

Adam Smith

Adam Smith

Title: Service Technician

csmith@apeximports.com

Robert "Dale" McDonnell

Robert "Dale" McDonnell

Title: Service Porter

rmcdonnell@apeximports.com

Dory AbiNader

Dory AbiNader

Title: GM

dabinader@apeximports.com

Jack Vu

Jack Vu

Title: Parts Manager

parts@apeximports.com

Brian Glover

Brian Glover

Title: Title Clerk

titles@apeximports.com

Soibhon Small

Soibhon Small

Title: Accounting

ssmall@apeximports.com

Terri Niter

Terri Niter

Title: Receptionist

tniter@apeximports.com

Marty Ficalora

Marty Ficalora

Title: Product Specialist

mficalora@apeximports.com

Mitzi Henderson

Mitzi Henderson

Title: Office Manager

mhenderson@apeximports.com

Terrance Richardson

Terrance Richardson

Title: Product Specialist

trichardson@apeximports.com

Laura Long

Laura Long

Title: Internet Sales Manager

llong@apeximports.com

Juanita Gama

Juanita Gama

Title: Spanish Speaking BDC Rep

jgama@apeximports.com

Jessica Baez

Jessica Baez

Title: Espanol Product Specialis

JBaez@apeximports.com

Alexis Denning

Alexis Denning

Title: BDC Representative

sales@apeximports.com

;