Meet Our Team

Steve Covington

Steve Covington

Title: Internet Manager

scovington@apeximports.com

James Peace

James Peace

Title: Elite Product Specialist

jpeace@apeximports.com

Josh Miller

Josh Miller

Title: Product Specialist

jmiller@apeximports.com

Keith Craven

Keith Craven

Title: Product Specialist

kcraven@apeximports.com

Sherrice Eubanks

Sherrice Eubanks

Title: Title Clerk

seubanks@apeximports.com

Naz Alwar

Naz Alwar

Title: Product Specialist

nalwar@apeximports.com

Jason Nguyen

Jason Nguyen

Title: Service Manger

jnguyen@apeximports.com

Bilal Mosleh

Bilal Mosleh

Title: Finance Manager

bmosleh@apeximports.com

Alan Williams

Alan Williams

Title: Finance Manager

awilliams@apeximports.com

Stefan Harris

Stefan Harris

Title: Product Specialist

sharris@apeximports.com

Scott Karoub

Scott Karoub

Title: Director of Operations

skaroub@hannaimports.com

Cyndi Montalvo

Cyndi Montalvo

Title: Accounting

cmontalvo@apeximports.com

Kathy Gillespie

Kathy Gillespie

Title: Accounting

kgillespie@apeximports.com

Rachel Karoub

Rachel Karoub

Title: BDC Representative

rkaroub@apeximports.com

Angela Westby

Angela Westby

Title: BDC Representative

awestby@apeximports.com

Nino Ruiz

Nino Ruiz

Title: Lot Porter

nruiz@apeximports.com

Constantine Diamantidis

Constantine Diamantidis

Title: Sales Manager

cdiamantidis@apeximports.com

Brian Morgenroth

Brian Morgenroth

Title: Sales Manager

bmorgenroth@apeximports.com

Michael Martin

Michael Martin

Title: Product Specialist

mmartin@apeximports.com

Kyle Moyer

Kyle Moyer

Title: Product Specialist

kmoyer@apeximports.com

Brian Brooks

Brian Brooks

Title: Service Advisor

bbrooks@apeximports.com

Rob VanTiflin

Rob VanTiflin

Title: Product Specialist

rvantiflin@apeximports.com

Brian Ano

Brian Ano

Title: Product Specialist

bano@apeximports.com