Meet Our Team

Steve Covington

Steve Covington

Title: Internet Manager

scovington@apeximports.com

James Peace

James Peace

Title: Finance Manager

jpeace@apeximports.com

Keith Craven

Keith Craven

Title: Product Specialist

kcraven@apeximports.com

Naz Alwar

Naz Alwar

Title: Product Specialist

nalwar@apeximports.com

Jason Nguyen

Jason Nguyen

Title: Service Manager

jnguyen@apeximports.com

Bilal Mosleh

Bilal Mosleh

Title: Finance Manager

bmosleh@apeximports.com

Stefan Harris

Stefan Harris

Title: Product Specialist

sharris@apeximports.com

Angela Westby

Angela Westby

Title: BDC Representative

awestby@apeximports.com

Nino Ruiz

Nino Ruiz

Title: Product Specialist

nruiz@apeximports.com

Brian Morgenroth

Brian Morgenroth

Title: Sales Manager

bmorgenroth@apeximports.com

Kyle Moyer

Kyle Moyer

Title: Product Specialist

kmoyer@apeximports.com

Brian Brooks

Brian Brooks

Title: Service Advisor

bbrooks@apeximports.com

Brian Ano

Brian Ano

Title: Product Specialist

bano@apeximports.com

Hannah Lorren

Hannah Lorren

Title: Receptionist

hlorren@apeximports.com

Andrew Johnston

Andrew Johnston

Title: Service Manager

ajohnston@apeximports.com

Salem Arnaout

Salem Arnaout

Title:

sarnaout@apeximports.com

Khaled Wahdan

Khaled Wahdan

Title: Finance Manager

kwahdan@apeximports.com

Rob Marquart

Rob Marquart

Title: Product Specialist

rmarquart@apeximports.com

Mical Myers

Mical Myers

Title: Office Manager

mmyers@apeximports.com

Luna Magazine

Luna Magazine

Title: Digial Marketing & Sales

lmagazine@apeximports.com

Pete Frangis

Pete Frangis

Title: Part Tech

parts@apeximports.com